• Yoga Events

    coming soon
  • Yoga

  • Breathe

  • Fearless

    let go
  • Freedom

    choose your way
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

New to yoga?

Here are a few things you can expect Read More

What's on?

All Yoga things coming up Read More

Social Media

Find Yoga Nova in lots of places Read More

Rest Relax Retreat

Rest & Relaxation Retreats Read More

Yoga Explained

A basic overview of Yoga and its origins Read More
  • 1
  • Private Classes

    A personalised class catered to your goals, mind, body and soul. 1 on 1 is the most efficient way to get you where you want to be physically and/or mentally.
  • Public Classes

    Our public classes can be found at the Lions Park in Maroochydore on Fishermans Road, every Saturday morning at 7.30am. Doing yoga as a group can be a lot of fun so join us at our next Saturday class. Yoga Nova welcomes everyone from all walks of life.
  • Mums Yoga

    These classes are designed for Mums. Take time to rejuvenate and find the energy you need so you can keep on giving .
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

About Yoga Nova

Welcome to Yoga Nova! The team at Yoga Nova specialises in Power Yoga and Yoga Nidra.

Based on the Sunshine Coast, our classes are focused on a combination of nature, music, sensory awakening and creative expression. Delivering more than just a good stretch. Join us on a journey of self awareness and growth. We bring new things to every class, making each practice very unique. Yoga Nova is fastly becoming a form of expression and a way of life.

Be sure to follow our Blog and Social Media for Yoga insights and updates on events. Please stay tuned for updates on future classes.

More about us

Photo Gallery





More About Yoga Nova

  • 1

From Our Blog

  • Feel Good Event - Transform your life

    Our FREE Feel Good Event on Saturday April Read More
  • FREE Yoga Nova Event with Lorna Jane

    Thanks to Lorna Jane Mooloolaba, Anne is doing Read More
  • Free Yoga in the Park

    On saturday the 4th of July, we will Read More
  • 1
Yoga Nova
Book Now!